Teams to have Qualified for Fifa World Cup 2018 as on 5th September 2017

Eight teams have qualified for the 2018 world cup in Russia as on 5th September 2017. They are Russia, Brazil, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Belgium, South Korea and Saudi Arabia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *